Lynne Russell
Executive Director
Lynne@MasonCountyUW.org

Sue Rogers
Administrative Assistant
Sue@MasonCountyUW.org

JoEllen Healy
Community Schools Coordinator
Mason County Family Link
Mason County Central and
Mason County Eastern Schools
JoEllen@MasonCountyUW.org

Amanda Kuczynski
Community Schools Coordinator
Mason County Family Link
Ludington Area Schools
Amanda@MasonCountyUW.org

Nicole Schwarz
Workplace Success Coach
Lakeshore Employer Resource Network
of Mason County
Nicole@MasonCountyUW.org

Contracted Employees

Sara Brondige
Site Team Clinician
Mason County Family Link
Ludington Area Schools
Sara@MasonCountyUW.org

Beth Gunsell
Site Team Clinician
Mason County Family Link

Mason County Central and
Mason County Eastern Schools
Beth@MasonCountyUW.org