STAFF

Lynne Russell
Executive Director
Lynne@MasonCountyUW.org

Krista Blair
Early Childhood Community Coordinator
Krista@MasonCountyUW.org

JoEllen Healy
Community Schools Coordinator
Mason County Family Link
Mason County Central and
Mason County Eastern Schools
JoEllen@MasonCountyUW.org

Amanda Kuczynski
Community Schools Coordinator
Mason County Family Link
Ludington Area Schools
Amanda@MasonCountyUW.org

Kristi Zimmerman
Workplace Success Coach
Lakeshore Employer Resource Network
of Mason County
Kristi@MasonCountyUW.org

CONTRACTED EMPLOYEES

Sara Brondige
Site Team Clinician
Mason County Family Link
Ludington Area Schools
Sara@MasonCountyUW.org

Beth Gunsell
Site Team Clinician
Mason County Family Link
Mason County Central and
Mason County Eastern Schools
Beth@MasonCountyUW.org

SHARED SERVICES EMPLOYEES

Amanda Cantu
Accounting & Administrative Assistant
AmandaC@MasonCountyUW.org

Nichole Steel
Development Coordinator
Nichole@MasonCountyUW.org

MaryJo Heyse
Accounting & Administrative Assistant
MaryJo@MasonCountyUW.org